Service Awards

Spring Luncheon

Congratulations to our employees who have been part of the UT family for 25 years or more. On May 14, UT Knox-area employees were honored at the Service Awards Luncheon for their continued contributions and loyalty to the University of Tennessee.

Spring Recipients

Sheila Burchfield
Regina Dalton
Janet Hatcher
Cheryl Hodge
Allan Houston
Kathleen Morrow
Avis Smith
Renee Thomas
Connie Walden

Kenneth Anderson
Pamela Armentrout
Roy Biggs
Andrea Bowditch
Richard Buntin
Vickie Cunningham
Cynthia Franklin
Timothy Gangaware
Christopher Howard
Walter Idol
Michael McGuire
John McNair
Robin McNeil
Christine Nassir
Melissa Parker
Scott Schlarbaum
Carol Shaffer
Lois Stinnett

Shana Antrican
Donald Armstrong
Paula Blair
Melissa Bowers
Stephanie Brown
Janie Burney
Markus Campbell
Austin Elder
Cathy Faust
Timothy Fawver
Phillip Fulmer
William Hardy
William Holiway
Mariea Hoy
Pamela Hux
June McElhaney
James McMillion
Robert Mee
Scarlett Powell
Tracy Rafferty
David Ridings
Manesh Shah
Philip Shelby
Beverly Shelby
Dewell Thorpe
Natalie Vandagriff
Myra Walker
Pamela Warwick
Michelle Whited
Gail Williams
Susan Wilson

Katherine Abbott
Jennifer Barnett
Pam Brock
Jerry Brown
Thomas Brown
Barry Bruce
Carla Bush
Betty Carmon
Judy Carver
Pam Cash
Brian Clark
Jane Comiskey
Elizabeth Cummings
Scot Danforth
Cynthia Duncan
Amy Elizer
Maria Fawver
Bobbie Forbes
Kelly Grant
Diane Graves
Dale Gregg
Robert Henry
Derick Hopkins
David Marks
Emily Mason
Diane McNeil
Juvy Melton
Timmy Mendenhall
Janet Miles
Susan Nelson
John Rose
Neal Schrick
Bobby Simpson
Debbie Spelce
Carol Tenopir
Shawn Towater
Barbara Vantrease
Gail White
Warren Wilson
James Young