Tonjanita Johnson (Chair)
Vice President for Communications and Marketing
UT System

Ken Brown
Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer
UT Health Science Center

Chris Cimino
Senior Vice Chancellor for Finance and Operations
UT Knoxville

John Compton
Clayton, Dubilier & Rice

Sharon Pryse
UT Trustee
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
The Trust Company

Mitch Steenrod
Chief Financial Officer
Pilot Flying J