Herb Byrd III, Search Committee Chair
Vice President, Institute for Public Service

Michael Alston
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Title IX Coordinator and Chief Diversity Officer
UT Health Science Center

Patricia Burks-Jelks
Director of Human Resources, Equity & Diversity
UT Space Institute

Chris Caldwell
Professor of Mathematics and Statistics
Faculty Council Chair
UT Martin

Tim Cross
Senior Vice Chancellor and Senior Vice President
UT Institute of Agriculture

Dennis Hengstler
Associate Vice President and Director of Institutional Research

Jane Hudson
Public Relations Coordinator
Communications & Marketing

Mary Lucal
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
UT Knoxville

Petra McPhearson
Vice Chancellor Finance and Administration, UT Martin
System-Wide Compensation Advisory Board Representative

Christina Moradian
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Carla Phillips
ERAB Representative and Administrative Specialist III
UT Extension

Laure Pou
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
UT Chattanooga

Bob Smith
Senior Associate for Executive Leadership and Talent Development

Search Committee Support

Ashlie Czyz
Executive Recruiter and Director of HR Services
System Human Resources

Sherry Sims
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
UT System Human Resources