Keith Carver (Chair)
Chancellor, UT Martin

Misty Anderson
Faculty Senate President and Lindsay Young Professor of English, UT Knoxville

Chip Bryant
Vice Chancellor for Advancement, UT Knoxville

Mark Dean
Interim Dean of the Tickle College of Engineering, UT Knoxville

Bill Fox
Randy and Jenny Boyd Distinguished Professor and Director of the Boyd Center for Business and Economic Research, UT Knoxville

Ovi Kabir
Student Government Association President, UT Knoxville

Amy Miles
UT Board of Trustees Member/Chair of the Audit and Compliance Committee

Donnie Smith
Board of Trustees Member/Chair of the Education, Research, and Service Committee

Michael Smith-Porter
Project coordinator, Student Recruitment, UT Knoxville

Cara Sulyok
Graduate Student Senate President, UT Knoxville

Thomas Zacharia
Director, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Executive Recruiting

John Thornburgh
Senior Partner, Witt/Kieffer Executive Search

Ashlie Czyz
Director of HR Programs and Executive Recruiter, University of Tennessee System