Twenty-one individuals representing the UT Board of Trustees and UT Martin faculty, staff, student, alumni and community leaders make up the search committee, with UT Chattanooga Chancellor Steve Angle serving as committee chair.

Steve Angle (Chair)
UT Chattanooga

Debi Adcock
Administrative Specialist
UT Martin

Ruby Black
Professor of Nursing
UT Martin

David Coffey
Chair of the Department of History and Philosophy
UT Martin

Teresa Collard
Associate Professor of Communications
Director of the Women’s Center
UT Martin

Charley Deal
Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
UT Martin

Brian Donavant
Interim Executive Director of Extended Campus and Online Studies
Former UT Board of Trustees Faculty Trustee Representative
UT Martin

Joe Exum
Chair, UT Martin Chancellor’s Round Table
Member, UT President’s Council

Crawford Gallimore
UT Trustee
Chief Financial Officer
Hamilton-Ryker Company

Jennifer Greenwood
Professor and Interim Chair of the Department of Biological Sciences
UT Martin

Bud Grimes
Chief Communication Officer
UT Martin

Richard Helgeson
Dean of the College of Engineering and Natural Sciences
UT Martin

Sam Lewallen
Simmons Bank

Roberto Mancusi
Associate Professor of Music
Faculty Senate President
UT Martin

Petra McPhearson
Interim Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
UT Martin

Miranda Rutan
UT Student Trustee
UT Martin

Elizabeth Sanders
Graduate Student in Family and Consumer Sciences
UT Martin

Vicki Strickland Seng
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
UT Martin

Candace Tate
UT Martin

Margaret Toston
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
UT Martin

Todd Winters
Dean of the College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
UT Martin