Herb Byrd, Search Committee Chair
Vice President, Institute for Public Service

Ellie Amador
Associate Director of Strategic Communications, UT System

Noma Anderson
Special Advisor to the President on Diversity and Inclusion and Diversity Advisory Council Chair, UT System

Patricia Burks-Jelks
Director of Human Resources and Diversity Officer, UT Space Institute

Tim Cross
Chancellor, UT Institute of Agriculture

Dennis Hengstler
Associate Vice President and Director of Institutional Research, UT System

Mary Lucal
Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources, UT Knoxville

Bruce MacLennan
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science and Faculty Council Chair, UT Knoxville

Petra McPhearson
Interim Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration and Compensation Advisory Board Representative, UT Martin

Kimberlee Norwood
Coordinator in the College of Medicine and Employee Advisory Board Representative, UT Health Science Center

Laure Pou
Executive Director of Human Resources, UT Chattanooga

Search Committee Support

Committee Coordination/Logistics: Alison Ross, Executive Administrative Coordinator, Office of the EVP/COO

Brooke Swart, UT associate executive recruiter

HR Team Liaison: Sherry Sims, Executive Assistant to the Vice President for HR