Responding to concerns is a top priority. Questions can be directed to the following human resources contacts:

UT Chattanooga
Laure Pou
423-425-5742
laure-pou@utc.edu

UT Foundation
Carol Houser
865-974-4686
chouser@utfi.org

UT Health Science Center
Chandra Alston
901-448-5600
calston@uthsc.edu

UT Institute of Agriculture
Whitney Fair
865-974-4506
wfair@tennessee.edu

UT Institute for Public Service
Judie Martin
865-974-1535
judie.martin@tennessee.edu

UT Knoxville
Mary Lucal
865-974-6089
mlucal@utk.edu

UT Martin
Phil Bright
731-881-7847
pbright@utm.edu

UT Space Institute
Patricia Burks-Jelks
931-393-7226
pjelks@utsi.edu

UT System Administration
Sherry Sims
865-974-8170
sherry.sims@tennessee.edu