Responding to concerns is a top priority. Questions can be directed to the following human resources contacts:

 

 

UT System Administration
Julie Hunt
865-974-1906
Jhunt40@tennessee.edu

 

UT Knoxville
Mary Lucal
865-974-6089
mlucal@utk.edu

 

UT Chattanooga
Laure Pou
423-425-5742
laure-pou@utc.edu

 

UT Martin
Jerry Hall
731-881-7847
Jhall2@utm.edu

 

UT Health Science Center
Chandra Alston
901-448-5600
calston@uthsc.edu

 

UT Institute of Agriculture
Doug Bohner
865-974-7245
dbohner@tuk.edu

 

UT Institute for Public Service
Tomi Rogers
865-974-1535
trogers@tennessee.edu

 

UT Space Institute
Patricia Burks-Jelks
931-393-7226
pjelks@utsi.edu

 

UT Foundation
Carol Houser
865-974-4686
chouser@utfi.org